Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Paul Trott of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul Trott [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Sep-2004)
2762
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****606
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2957
ES Grading Points Change
-5
Current ES Grading Points
2952
Played
28
Won
19
Lost
9
Games For
66
Games Against
32
Points For
764
PointsAgainst
577

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 18-Sep-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
6
27
-10
3155
Tuesday 24-Sep-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 2
2-3
36
37
-15
2911
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Trojans 2
3-0
34
17
5
2720
Wednesday 09-Oct-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
27
11
0
2630
Monday 14-Oct-2013 18:45 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3-0
27
14
0
2486
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
13
5
2682
Tuesday 05-Nov-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Wykeham 2
3-1
36
19
0
2331
Tuesday 19-Nov-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 3
3-0
27
14
15
2770
Wednesday 20-Nov-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
28
21
0
2324
Wednesday 27-Nov-2013 19:30 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
IOW 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
27
32
-30
2758
Thursday 28-Nov-2013 18:40 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3-0
27
7
5
2644
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 S/Ton University 1
3-0
27
5
20
2980
Tuesday 17-Dec-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Abshot 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
1-3
23
36
-20
3004
Wednesday 18-Dec-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Trojans Vets 2
3-0
27
6
0
2462
Friday 20-Dec-2013 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Abshot Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3-1
31
14
5
2690
Thursday 02-Jan-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
1-3
23
26
-15
2903
Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Abshot 1
0-3
24
29
-20
3012
Wednesday 22-Jan-2014 19:00 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Wykeham 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
31
21
15
2710
Tuesday 28-Jan-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Totton 1
3-0
27
17
40
3030
Friday 07-Feb-2014 19:00 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
27
10
5
2747
Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
1-3
13
30
-15
2951
Thursday 06-Mar-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
27
18
20
2890
Tuesday 18-Mar-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 IOW 1
1-3
22
33
-30
2768
Thursday 27-Mar-2014 19:00 Hants 2013/14-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
47
35
15
2760
Wednesday 02-Apr-2014 18:45 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3-0
28
11
5
2751
Tuesday 15-Apr-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Fair Oak 1
1-3
23
35
-10
3127
Tuesday 29-Apr-2014 19:15 Hants 2013/14-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
S/Ton University 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
35
23
0
0
Wednesday 30-Apr-2014 19:20 Hants 2013/14-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
27
16
5
2654

[Main]